Join Our Mailing List

Get up to date monthly specials, new products, product specials and more!
Email address
First Name

Head Office

24-26 Claremont Street,

South Yarra, Victoria, 3141

Australia

 

 

(+61 3) 9826-0555

 

(+61 3) 9827-1356

 

sealtite-kevan

 

sales@sealtite.com.au

 

Monday-Friday

9:00am to 5:00pm

site

Address: 24-26 Claremont Street,

South Yarra, Victoria, 3141

Australia

Phone: (+61 3) 9826-0555

Fax: (+61 3) 9827-1356

Skype: sealtite-kevan

Email: sales@sealtite.com.au

Hours: Monday-Friday

9:00am to 5:00pm

Administration Team

  • Geoffrey L. Goldman
    Geoffrey L. Goldman Chief Executive Officer

    Geoffrey L. Goldman

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: geoff@sealtite.com.au

  • Brandon Goldman
    Brandon Goldman Online Business Development Manager

    Brandon Goldman

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: brandon@sealtite.com.au

  • Kathryn Collins
    Kathryn Collins Office Manager

    Kathryn Collins

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: kathryn@sealtite.com.au

  • Shannon Zhao
    Shannon Zhao Accounts Receivable / Payable

    Shannon Zhao

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: shannon@sealtite.com.au

Sales Team

Victorian Representatives

  • Brandon Goldman
    Brandon Goldman VIC Representative

    Mobile: 0433 646 021

    Email: brandon@sealtite.com.au

    Area: VIC Western District, Macedon Region, South West NSW, Northern and Central Victoria

  • Daniel Goldman
    Daniel Goldman Business Development Manager

    Mobile: 0401 344 342

    Email: daniel@sealtite.com.au

    Area: Gippsland, Mornington Peninsula, Metropolitan Melbourne

New South Wales Representatives

  • Gary Stocks
    Gary Stocks NSW Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 330

    Area: Tamworth, New England, Hunter Valley, North West & Western NSW

  • Michael Thurling
    Michael Thurling NSW Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 327

    Email: michael@sealtite.com.au

    Area: South Eastern NSW, North Eastern Victoria

Queensland Representatives

  • Glen Howe
    Glen Howe QLD Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 334

    Email: glen@sealtite.com.au

    Area: Sunshine Coast, Toowoomba, Darling Downs – Northern Rivers NSW, Brisbane North

  • Trevor Yates
    Trevor Yates QLD Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 322

    Email: trevor@sealtite.com.au

    Area: South West Regional Queensland, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search