Join Our Mailing List

Get up to date monthly specials, new products, product specials and more!
Email address
First Name

Head Office

24-26 Claremont Street,

South Yarra, Victoria, 3141

Australia

(+61 3) 9826-0555

(+61 3) 9827-1356

sealtite-kevan

sales@sealtite.com.au

Monday-Friday

9:00am to 5:00pm

site

Address: 24-26 Claremont Street,

South Yarra, Victoria, 3141

Australia

Phone: (+61 3) 9826-0555

Fax: (+61 3) 9827-1356

Skype: sealtite-kevan

Email: sales@sealtite.com.au

Hours: Monday-Friday

9:00am to 5:00pm

Administration Team

  • Geoffrey L. Goldman
    Geoffrey L. Goldman Chief Executive Officer
    Geoffrey L. Goldman Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555 Email: geoff@sealtite.com.au
  • Brandon Goldman
    Brandon Goldman Online Business Development Manager

    Brandon Goldman

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: brandon@sealtite.com.au

  • Kathryn Collins
    Kathryn Collins Office Manager

    Kathryn Collins

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: kathryn@sealtite.com.au

  • Kevan Smith
    Kevan Smith National Sales Manager

    Mobile: 0419 132 358

    Email: kevan@sealtite.com.au

    Area: Metropolitan Melbourne

  • John Chan
    John Chan Accounts Receivable / Payable

    John Chan

    Phone: (+61 3) 9826 0555

    Email: john@sealtite.com.au

Sales Team

Victorian Representatives

  • Brandon Goldman
    Brandon Goldman VIC Representative

    Mobile: 0433 646 021

    Email: brandon@sealtite.com.au

    Area: VIC Western District, Macedon Region, South West NSW, Northern and Central Victoria

  • Daniel Goldman
    Daniel Goldman Business Development Manager

    Mobile: 0401 344 342

    Email: daniel@sealtite.com.au

    Area: Gippsland, Mornington Peninsula, Metropolitan Melbourne

New South Wales Representatives

  • Rick Lay
    Rick Lay NSW Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 330

    Email: rick@sealtite.com.au

    Area: Tamworth, New England, Hunter Valley, North West & Western NSW

  • Michael Thurling
    Michael Thurling NSW Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 327

    Email: michael@sealtite.com.au

    Area: South Eastern NSW, North Eastern Victoria

Queensland Representatives

  • Glen Howe
    Glen Howe QLD Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 334

    Email: glen@sealtite.com.au

    Area: Sunshine Coast, Toowoomba, Darling Downs – Northern Rivers NSW, Brisbane North

  • Tim Irwin
    Tim Irwin QLD Representative

    Mobile: 0419 185 322

    Area: Gold Coast, South Brisbane, Lismore NSW, Northern Rivers NSW

    Email: tim@sealtite.com.au

Contact Us

Feel free to contact us at any time!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search